Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

January Body Back Transformation - Mon/Wed Elgin See All Times

January 13, 2020 - March 4, 2020

Mon, Jan 13

7:45pm - 8:45pm Instructed by Nicole Fraser at The Centre-Elgin

Wed, Jan 15

7:45pm - 8:45pm Instructed by Nicole Fraser at The Centre-Elgin

Mon, Jan 20

7:45pm - 8:45pm Instructed by Nicole Fraser at The Centre-Elgin

Wed, Jan 22

7:45pm - 8:45pm Instructed by Nicole Fraser at The Centre-Elgin

Mon, Jan 27

7:45pm - 8:45pm Instructed by Nicole Fraser at The Centre-Elgin

Wed, Jan 29

7:45pm - 8:45pm Instructed by Nicole Fraser at The Centre-Elgin

Mon, Feb 03

7:45pm - 8:45pm Instructed by Nicole Fraser at The Centre-Elgin

Wed, Feb 05

7:45pm - 8:45pm Instructed by Nicole Fraser at The Centre-Elgin

Mon, Feb 10

7:45pm - 8:45pm Instructed by Nicole Fraser at The Centre-Elgin

Wed, Feb 12

7:45pm - 8:45pm Instructed by Nicole Fraser at The Centre-Elgin

Mon, Feb 17

7:45pm - 8:45pm Instructed by Nicole Fraser at The Centre-Elgin

Wed, Feb 19

7:45pm - 8:45pm Instructed by Nicole Fraser at The Centre-Elgin

Mon, Feb 24

7:45pm - 8:45pm Instructed by Nicole Fraser at The Centre-Elgin

Wed, Feb 26

7:45pm - 8:45pm Instructed by Nicole Fraser at The Centre-Elgin

Mon, Mar 02

7:45pm - 8:45pm Instructed by Nicole Fraser at The Centre-Elgin

Wed, Mar 04

7:45pm - 8:45pm Instructed by Nicole Fraser at The Centre-Elgin