Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close
Wed, Jan 15

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Allison Sabatello at Hawthorn Woods Aquatic Center

Sat, Jan 18

7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Allison Sabatello at Hawthorn Woods Aquatic Center

Wed, Jan 22

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Allison Sabatello at Hawthorn Woods Aquatic Center

Sat, Jan 25

7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Allison Sabatello at Hawthorn Woods Aquatic Center

Wed, Jan 29

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Allison Sabatello at Hawthorn Woods Aquatic Center

Sat, Feb 01

7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Allison Sabatello at Hawthorn Woods Aquatic Center

Sat, Feb 08

7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Victoria Esmail at Hawthorn Woods Aquatic Center

Wed, Feb 12

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Allison Sabatello at Hawthorn Woods Aquatic Center

Sat, Feb 15

7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Allison Sabatello at Hawthorn Woods Aquatic Center

Wed, Feb 19

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Allison Sabatello at Hawthorn Woods Aquatic Center

Sat, Feb 22

7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Allison Sabatello at Hawthorn Woods Aquatic Center

Wed, Feb 26

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Allison Sabatello at Hawthorn Woods Aquatic Center

Sat, Feb 29

7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Allison Sabatello at Hawthorn Woods Aquatic Center

Wed, Mar 04

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Allison Sabatello at Hawthorn Woods Aquatic Center

Sat, Mar 07

7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Allison Sabatello at Hawthorn Woods Aquatic Center