Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Body Back Transformation Holiday Mini - M/W Elgin See All Times

November 11, 2019 - December 11, 2019

Mon, Nov 11

7:45pm - 8:45pm Instructed by Nicole Fraser at The Centre-Elgin

Wed, Nov 13

7:45pm - 8:45pm Instructed by Kellyn Anzalone at The Centre-Elgin

Mon, Nov 18

7:45pm - 8:45pm Instructed by Nicole Fraser at The Centre-Elgin

Wed, Nov 20

7:45pm - 8:45pm Instructed by Nicole Fraser at The Centre-Elgin

Mon, Nov 25

7:45pm - 8:45pm Instructed by Nicole Fraser at The Centre-Elgin

Wed, Nov 27

7:45pm - 8:45pm Instructed by Nicole Fraser at The Centre-Elgin

Mon, Dec 02

7:45pm - 8:45pm Instructed by Nicole Fraser at The Centre-Elgin

Wed, Dec 04

7:45pm - 8:45pm Instructed by Nicole Fraser at The Centre-Elgin

Mon, Dec 09

7:45pm - 8:45pm Instructed by Nicole Fraser at The Centre-Elgin

Wed, Dec 11

7:45pm - 8:45pm Instructed by Nicole Fraser at The Centre-Elgin