Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Body Back Transformation Holiday Mini - W/Sa Bloomingdale See All Times

November 6, 2019 - December 7, 2019

Wed, Nov 06

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Kristen Knobloch at Stratford Square Mall - Bloomingdale

Sat, Nov 09

7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Kristen Knobloch at Stratford Square Mall - Bloomingdale

Wed, Nov 13

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Kristen Knobloch at Stratford Square Mall - Bloomingdale

Sat, Nov 16

7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Kristen Knobloch at Stratford Square Mall - Bloomingdale

Wed, Nov 20

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Kristen Knobloch at Stratford Square Mall - Bloomingdale

Sat, Nov 23

7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Kristen Knobloch at Stratford Square Mall - Bloomingdale

Wed, Nov 27

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Kristen Knobloch at Stratford Square Mall - Bloomingdale

Sat, Nov 30

7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Jessica Erickson at Stratford Square Mall - Bloomingdale

Wed, Dec 04

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Kristen Knobloch at Stratford Square Mall - Bloomingdale

Sat, Dec 07

7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Kristen Knobloch at Stratford Square Mall - Bloomingdale