Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Body Back Transformation Holiday Mini - W/Sa Hawthorn Woods See All Times

November 6, 2019 - December 7, 2019

Wed, Nov 06

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Allison Sabatello at Hawthorn Woods Aquatic Center

Sat, Nov 09

7:30am - 7:30pm Instructed by Allison Sabatello at Hawthorn Woods Aquatic Center

Wed, Nov 13

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Sandra Cukierski at Hawthorn Woods Aquatic Center

Sat, Nov 16

7:30am - 7:30pm Instructed by Sandra Cukierski at Hawthorn Woods Aquatic Center

Wed, Nov 20

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Allison Sabatello at Hawthorn Woods Aquatic Center

Sat, Nov 23

7:30am - 7:30pm Instructed by Allison Sabatello at Hawthorn Woods Aquatic Center

Wed, Nov 27

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Allison Sabatello at Hawthorn Woods Aquatic Center

Sat, Nov 30

7:30am - 7:30pm Instructed by Allison Sabatello at Hawthorn Woods Aquatic Center

Wed, Dec 04

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Allison Sabatello at Hawthorn Woods Aquatic Center

Sat, Dec 07

7:30am - 7:30pm Instructed by Allison Sabatello at Hawthorn Woods Aquatic Center